My Blog~

Order: Newest -> Lowest






7/3/24


I haven't coded in my website for a while, but I'm hoping to do so again! Coding is quite a fun experience to learn, so I hope to gain more knowledge about it! It would leave me feeling acomplished this summer.


In the meantime, I've been working on many projects of mine, I'm trying to get to chapter 5 in my book. I've been procrastinating too much on it. I've also been working on project LR; I've been meaning to code my project and shrines pages, but I'm still thinking about what it is I want. I'll come up with something evetually.


I've spent the majority of my summer playing Ace Attorney. It's really fun! I love challenging games. Though, I've played it so much that, I keep flying through the game really fast! I started playing it in I believe October or December... The first game that is. I took forever on it because of Rise of the Ashes. I hated the length of that episode. I think I started Justic for All in... March? Maybe April. I don't remember but, I beat that game I belive last month? Either last month or the one before. I started Trials and Tribulations last month and I'm already on the last episode! It's an interesting game. My favorite case in the trilogy is defidently The Stolen Turnabout so far. XD. Thougn I've loved many. Reunion, and Turnabout was my first to be a favorite. I loved the story, and the killer was so interesting! I won't speak on specifics to avoid spoilering anyone.


The fact that so many people disliked Turnabout Big Top is a little sad! I understood that it was unrealistic and that the cast were... interesting, but I enjoyed it! I remember thinking after Reunion, and Turnabout that I was hoping for the next one to be really good, and it was in my opinion! I personally liked the execution they went with, it was interesting! It has many flaws but, enjoyable nontheless. Farewell, My Turnabout was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Originally I didn't think I would like the killer, but learning more about him, he was an interesting one! I can't go into specifics, again, but if you know, you know! The cast was amazing and the writing was well written!


When starting the third game, I immediatly recognized a lot of characters. The first trial was quite interesting! Unfortunatly I already knew about the twist with if you know, you know, but I even second guessed about them! It's an interesting one!


The Stolen Turnabout is byfar my favorite so far! The story was fun and I freaking LOVE the killer. The move they pulled was way too smart, an I'm so here for it. Literally became my favorite character immediatly. XD.


That's enough though, I'm going to try doing something productive. GOD bless!

Make a Navigation Bar